Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Sutton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angie Sutton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madhusudan Malkannola

Madhusudan Malkannola

November 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thank you Angie, Shelli and Dwayne for taking care of my auto and home insurance needs. It was always pleasure talking to you and getting my questions answered. The prices were always the best and reasonable."
Profile photo of brandy sutherland

brandy sutherland

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"DT was awesome! I know I was a huge pain but he took care of everything! I’m so impressed with their rates & glad to be dealing with a local office! I’m just very impressed with their prompt, professional service!"
Profile photo of Teri Hamer

Teri Hamer

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Angie and her team for quite some time now. Doesn’t matter who answers the call as I’ve always received great service in a friendly manner. Lisa answered my call after a car accident that involved a not so friendly 3rd person. Lisa provided me with great advice in such a friendly manner that I felt so much better after the call. Thank you Lisa!!"
Profile photo of SCS ConsGroup LLC

SCS ConsGroup LLC

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team are great! DT is always available to answer any questions and help me with anything I need. I have business and personal coverage and I would recommend them to anyone looking for great insurance coverage and service. Thank you DT :)"
Profile photo of Jacky Doke

Jacky Doke

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent assistance & information from DT today when adding a new driver onto our policy. The process was much more simple than anticipated. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Charina Robinson

Charina Robinson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Huber is very friendly, helpful and professional. I switched to State Farm for my home and auto ins. I didn’t feel the need to shop for another quote with another company."
Profile photo of Caitlin Lewis

Caitlin Lewis

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was recommended to me when I moved to the area and I can’t say enough good things about her and her team! They are always so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Tawanda Trent

Tawanda Trent

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team is fantastic! They are quick to respond, professional, and always go the extra mile! I really appreciate that I feel more like a friend than a client."
Profile photo of Andrew Worley

Andrew Worley

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Angie and her team for quite a few years and she helps me with insurance for several rental properties. Angie and her team are exceptionally responsive and able to provide help and advice at short notice. Usually if I call with a question I have the answer I need in a few minutes and then they email me any necessary supporting documentation. They make it easy for me!"
Profile photo of Jessica Pine

Jessica Pine

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"dt is the best! so quick, reliable, and very great communication! renters and auto insurance , will be my go to from here on out!"
Profile photo of Nicholi Matthews

Nicholi Matthews

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just transferred my State Farm policies from NC to Angie Sutton in Indiana. Her office has walked me through each step in getting insurance on my new car and canceling the same on my last car. They have personally made calls to help me file a claim and get all the details worked out for my rental car. It is so nice to know I can count on Angie and her staff when I need them!"
Profile photo of Kristin Mangan

Kristin Mangan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie & her team are absolutely the best! Angie, Shelli, and DT have always been so kind and prompt when answering any of my questions. I’ve had a lot of updates & changes needed on my policies lately and I can not express how appreciative I am of their patience and reliability. They’ve never left me with unanswered questions and I’ve never been in a position where I’ve had to wait on any next steps on their end. I would absolutely recommend Angie Sutton and her team to anyone looking for fair and reasonable coverage with outstanding support. You will never feel like just another transaction. As my life been in a fast transitional period, my coverage needs have changed too. Angie and her team have been there each step of the way to support me and cheer me on. Thank you Angie, DT, and Shelli! It’s always a pleasure working with you!"
Profile photo of CC Hughes

CC Hughes

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can not say enough positive things about all of the staff members! I am so happy with the service, quality, friendliness and coverage."
Profile photo of Amanda McKinney

Amanda McKinney

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"D, and team are absolutely amazing. I have probably been a huge pain for them because of who I have my car through, but the graciously help me every six months. Sorry guys! I have auto and renters insurance and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. They are the best and I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Reinhart

Amy Reinhart

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was delighted to connect with Lisa. Having relocated from Ohio recently, there were so many things to take care of, including shopping for new insurance policies. Lisa was thorough, answered all my questions and didn’t rush me. Thanks, Lisa."
Profile photo of Jazmin Weaver

Jazmin Weaver

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"DT was very helpful and kind. I had quite a few questions about my policy, and he was patient with me the whole time."
Profile photo of Luke James

Luke James

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and they have taken great care of myself, my family, and my business. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of katrina saunders

katrina saunders

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can call State Farm at any time and always receive friendliness and professionalism. Also, my agent DT always goes the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. You all are appreciated."
Profile photo of Tabitha Albea

Tabitha Albea

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been amazing towards me and my family! If we have had issues with payments they never nag at me but help me resolve the issue. They are all so kind and caring. They talk to you like family or a friend. You want some amazing insurance and people call this office up!"
Profile photo of Celia Dew

Celia Dew

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Sutton and her team are Amazing. They helped me switched my insurance to IN, renters and car insurance, for a great rate. Ran into an issue with past state insurance and vehicle registration and the whole team went above and beyond to help me get issue resolved quickly."
Profile photo of James Peoples

James Peoples

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Dwayne was so professional and helpful is switching my insurance. They were able to save me over $50 a month!"
Profile photo of Rachel DuBois

Rachel DuBois

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy was recently assigned to Angie and her team. I spoke with Shelli on the phone and she was an absolute delight. She is funny, kind, and extremely helpful. As far as customer service goes, Shelli is the one you want on the phone when you need help."
Profile photo of Jeff Clelland

Jeff Clelland

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie has taken great care of our commercial liability insurance over many years. Very responsive to clients needing COI for their properties. Highly recommend Angie's agency for commercial insurance needs. Jeff @ Paradise Plantscapes, Inc."
Profile photo of Andy Hinton

Andy Hinton

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and can't imagine going to a different insurance agent. Always a fast response on all my questions. Shelli and Angie have been great through all my claims. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazingly easy experience while Dwayne took care of everything I needed! He was very helpful through all of my questions, and helped me save some real $$! Strongly suggest letting them give you a quote!"