Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Sutton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angie Sutton

5 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jody Baxter

Jody Baxter

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Truly are "good neighbors" to have around."
Profile photo of Nicholi Matthews

Nicholi Matthews

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just transferred my State Farm policies from NC to Angie Sutton in Indiana. Her office has walked me through each step in getting insurance on my new car and canceling the same on my last car. They have personally made calls to help me file a claim and get all the details worked out for my rental car. It is so nice to know I can count on Angie and her staff when I need them!"
Profile photo of Kristin Mangan

Kristin Mangan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie & her team are absolutely the best! Angie, Shelli, and DT have always been so kind and prompt when answering any of my questions. I’ve had a lot of updates & changes needed on my policies lately and I can not express how appreciative I am of their patience and reliability. They’ve never left me with unanswered questions and I’ve never been in a position where I’ve had to wait on any next steps on their end. I would absolutely recommend Angie Sutton and her team to anyone looking for fair and reasonable coverage with outstanding support. You will never feel like just another transaction. As my life been in a fast transitional period, my coverage needs have changed too. Angie and her team have been there each step of the way to support me and cheer me on. Thank you Angie, DT, and Shelli! It’s always a pleasure working with you!"
Profile photo of CC Hughes

CC Hughes

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can not say enough positive things about all of the staff members! I am so happy with the service, quality, friendliness and coverage."
Profile photo of Amanda McKinney

Amanda McKinney

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"D, and team are absolutely amazing. I have probably been a huge pain for them because of who I have my car through, but the graciously help me every six months. Sorry guys! I have auto and renters insurance and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. They are the best and I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Reinhart

Amy Reinhart

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was delighted to connect with Lisa. Having relocated from Ohio recently, there were so many things to take care of, including shopping for new insurance policies. Lisa was thorough, answered all my questions and didn’t rush me. Thanks, Lisa."
Profile photo of Jazmin Weaver

Jazmin Weaver

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"DT was very helpful and kind. I had quite a few questions about my policy, and he was patient with me the whole time."
Profile photo of Luke James

Luke James

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and they have taken great care of myself, my family, and my business. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of katrina saunders

katrina saunders

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can call State Farm at any time and always receive friendliness and professionalism. Also, my agent DT always goes the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. You all are appreciated."
Profile photo of Tabitha Albea

Tabitha Albea

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been amazing towards me and my family! If we have had issues with payments they never nag at me but help me resolve the issue. They are all so kind and caring. They talk to you like family or a friend. You want some amazing insurance and people call this office up!"
Profile photo of Celia Dew

Celia Dew

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Sutton and her team are Amazing. They helped me switched my insurance to IN, renters and car insurance, for a great rate. Ran into an issue with past state insurance and vehicle registration and the whole team went above and beyond to help me get issue resolved quickly."
Profile photo of James Peoples

James Peoples

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Dwayne was so professional and helpful is switching my insurance. They were able to save me over $50 a month!"
Profile photo of Rachel DuBois

Rachel DuBois

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy was recently assigned to Angie and her team. I spoke with Shelli on the phone and she was an absolute delight. She is funny, kind, and extremely helpful. As far as customer service goes, Shelli is the one you want on the phone when you need help."
Profile photo of Jeff Clelland

Jeff Clelland

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie has taken great care of our commercial liability insurance over many years. Very responsive to clients needing COI for their properties. Highly recommend Angie's agency for commercial insurance needs. Jeff @ Paradise Plantscapes, Inc."
Profile photo of Andy Hinton

Andy Hinton

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and can't imagine going to a different insurance agent. Always a fast response on all my questions. Shelli and Angie have been great through all my claims. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazingly easy experience while Dwayne took care of everything I needed! He was very helpful through all of my questions, and helped me save some real $$! Strongly suggest letting them give you a quote!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Bruce

Bobbie Bruce

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t begin to explain how much this firm has helped me with all of my insurance needs; from having two car payments,(with full coverage) to lowering my deductible for renters insurance. These people are absolutely amazing at their job. Personable and professional. EXACTLY what you’d want from and insurance company. Big s/o to Seth who has gone ABOVE AND BEYOND to find discounts and adjust my insurance to my needs and Katie who has ALWAYS communicated with me with claims and payment plans. You’d be do yourself a DISSERVICE BY NOT REACHING OUT TO THIS FIRM for any and all insurance needs. Feels like family; that I am over the moon to be apart of. Thank you ALL for what you’ve done for me. THANK YOU. ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hicks

Stephanie Hicks

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came to Angie to shop around auto insurance for my new teen driver. After our initial conversation, I knew that I was here to stay! Angie took the time to explain the different policies, prices, and savings that State Farm had to offer. I ended up getting my teen daughter’s auto insurance, as well as switching my home and auto insurance to her. Angie and her team are very responsive, knowledgeable, and extremely easy to work with. So happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Jason Barker

Jason Barker

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Robin Porter

Robin Porter

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie Sutton's office is very professional and always helpful. The agents are friendly and knowledgeable, highly recommend...Seth definently a great guy!"
Profile photo of Eva Hutson

Eva Hutson

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been Angie's customers for about 6 years and have always received the best customer service. Angie's office staff is very responsive and very helpful when we have questions. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of grace dent

grace dent

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie Sutton’s office is not only very professional but they are very helpful in explaining everything the policies offer and what State Farm can offer you as a whole. I spoke with Dwayne and I was impressed to say the least. He is very friendly and thorough. He helped me decide State Farm was who I wanted insuring me now! I highly recommend using Angie Sutton and her team as your agent!"
Profile photo of Paulina Gomez

Paulina Gomez

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"It has been an absolute pleasure working with Dwayne Thompson "DT". He is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I take great pride in referring clients to him and the Angie Sutton team because I know they will take great care of them."
Profile photo of Heather B

Heather B

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dwayne and the rest of the staff are always very personable and helpful when I call in with questions or just to make a payment! It’s a pleasure to do business with this group!"
Profile photo of Ashley Bell

Ashley Bell

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Very friendly staff and easy to work with."