Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Sutton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angie Sutton

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luke James

Luke James

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and they have taken great care of myself, my family, and my business. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of katrina saunders

katrina saunders

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can call State Farm at any time and always receive friendliness and professionalism. Also, my agent DT always goes the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. You all are appreciated."
Profile photo of Sheila R

Sheila R

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tabitha Albea

Tabitha Albea

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Celia Dew

Celia Dew

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Peoples

James Peoples

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Dwayne was so professional and helpful is switching my insurance. They were able to save me over $50 a month!"
Profile photo of Rachel DuBois

Rachel DuBois

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy was recently assigned to Angie and her team. I spoke with Shelli on the phone and she was an absolute delight. She is funny, kind, and extremely helpful. As far as customer service goes, Shelli is the one you want on the phone when you need help."
Profile photo of Jeff Clelland

Jeff Clelland

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie has taken great care of our commercial liability insurance over many years. Very responsive to clients needing COI for their properties. Highly recommend Angie's agency for commercial insurance needs. Jeff @ Paradise Plantscapes, Inc."
Profile photo of Andy Hinton

Andy Hinton

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and can't imagine going to a different insurance agent. Always a fast response on all my questions. Shelli and Angie have been great through all my claims. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazingly easy experience while Dwayne took care of everything I needed! He was very helpful through all of my questions, and helped me save some real $$! Strongly suggest letting them give you a quote!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Bruce

Bobbie Bruce

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Barker

Jason Barker

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Robin Porter

Robin Porter

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie Sutton's office is very professional and always helpful. The agents are friendly and knowledgeable, highly recommend...Seth definently a great guy!"
Profile photo of Eva Hutson

Eva Hutson

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been Angie's customers for about 6 years and have always received the best customer service. Angie's office staff is very responsive and very helpful when we have questions. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of grace dent

grace dent

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paulina Gomez

Paulina Gomez

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"It has been an absolute pleasure working with Dwayne Thompson "DT". He is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I take great pride in referring clients to him and the Angie Sutton team because I know they will take great care of them."
Profile photo of Heather B

Heather B

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dwayne and the rest of the staff are always very personable and helpful when I call in with questions or just to make a payment! It’s a pleasure to do business with this group!"
Profile photo of Ashley Bell

Ashley Bell

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Very friendly staff and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Amy Gustafson

Amy Gustafson

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The DT guy that works there is super friendly!!"
Profile photo of Janel Joest

Janel Joest

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dwayne was amazing getting me switched over and saving me $50 a month! I am now looking at switching my boyfriend over."
Profile photo of Hannah King

Hannah King

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathleen Thompson

Kathleen Thompson

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office and staff are always very helpful and prompt whenever I have a question or need assistance."
Profile photo of Duncan Rogers

Duncan Rogers

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The level of service and communication is exceptional along with the knowledge that you aren’t just “another policy holder” but a valuable member of the Angie Sutton family."