Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bradley Bernard

Bradley Bernard

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Bernard
"Very helpful and was able to save me a bunch of money."
Profile photo of J. Arnold

J. Arnold

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Arnold
"Let me start by saying...this will only be the 10th review I have ever written on here. I take reviews seriously and this one is long over due. It may be long in words but informative. So, here we go...😊 Angie Sutton is the BEST insurance agent I've ever had!!! There are multiple upon multiple reasons why I say this. It ranges anywhere from her willingness to go above and beyond regardless the task at hand, or the assistance needed, to filing a claim, which brings me to writing this review. I was in the process of selling my house and learned that I had hail damage. I immediately called Angie because I wasn't certain exactly when this damage occurred and did not know if I would be able to file a claim. Angie, went into her weather data (I guess would be the best way to describe it,) and found there was a hail storm about 10 months prior. Angie did this while I was on the phone and then told me I would be able to file a claim and immediately took the information and forwarded it on to the adjuster. (Arthur Conwell, who was great in his own right.) Angie continued to follow-up with me to ensure that the Arthur had gotten in touch with me and that things were moving along and quickly. I was to be closing on my house in about a month and all this needed to be done and a new roof put on prior to closing. Angie made sure this experience flowed seamlessly throughout the entire claim and that's exactly how it happened. She will never know how much I appreciated this and especially under such a tight time-frame to have this all completed. To say Angie is the best at what she does is actually an understatement! There are a multitude of reasons why I say this, but one big reason is that during the entire process, Angie knew she would no longer have my homeowners insurance policy. This did not stop Angie from giving the exemplary client service she always provides. (Thank goodness I still have other policies with her.) Due to Angie's willingness to always provide the best for her clients, her intelligence, and for her dedication to her profession, I asked both my mother and father to switch all of their policies over to Angie, which they did. Of course, Angie treats them just as attentively, which is no surprise. She will make you feel as though you are her only client. Additionally, Angie's entire staff is very helpful and pleasant and you can tell they truly enjoy what they do. (9/10 times they'll actually pick up the phone, yes, you read that right,) 👏 which is mostly unheard of in today's world. If you are looking for an insurance agent covering all aspects of insurance, please do yourself, family, and friends a favor and look no further than...Angie Sutton!!! She will make you feel as though you are her only client as well. Jonna"
Profile photo of Roger Dunder

Roger Dunder

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Dunder
"Angie Sutton Insurance has been very helpful in setting up coverage for my new car. In particular, Lisa has gone above the call of duty in answering my questions. I was especially happy I was able to take care of the entire process over the phone. Great service!"
Profile photo of Eileen Walsh

Eileen Walsh

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Walsh
"Angie and her staff are the best! They respond quickly to all requests and are extremely helpful. Everyone is very friendly and dedicated to great customer service. I use them for personal and business services."
Profile photo of Amy B

Amy B

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy B
"I appreciated the quick and accurate information provided by DT. He was able to resolve all my questions satisfactorily."
Profile photo of Phyllis Kriner

Phyllis Kriner

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Kriner
"I am a new State Farm customer & received excellent service from Parker regarding my homeowners & auto policies. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. And I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charles Apple

Charles Apple

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Apple
"Great group of people working there listens to you take care of your problem. Pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Kim Knapp

Kim Knapp

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Knapp
"Working with Lisa has been amazing! She has been very patience, responsive & quick to provide answers I need. Lisa has made the whole process of transferring from out of state so easy. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Breanna Feigenbaum

Breanna Feigenbaum

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Feigenbaum
"Lisa was very helpful in getting a policy transferred to their office. Service was prompt, and I appreciate how thorough she was in explaining everything to me."
Profile photo of Donna Garriott

Donna Garriott

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Garriott
"I have been a customer of Angie Sutton - State Farm Insurance for over 9 years. They have always looked out for my best interest, and all associates I have dealt with have been professional, and easy to work with. If you need insurance... and who doesn't?.... please consider them as an option."
Profile photo of Carol Lyons

Carol Lyons

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lyons
"I have been with Angie Sutton State Farm for almost 10 years. Everyone in the office is like family. Attentive, respond quickly to my questions and needs. My husband and I recently moved to North Carolina. Our relationship with Angie’s office will end but we plan to stay with State Farm. Thank you for taking such great care of us!"
Profile photo of Alex Slabosky

Alex Slabosky

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Slabosky
"Lisa Huber at the Angie Sutton State Farm Agency has been very helpful and prompt in getting me quotes on auto, home, and "umbrella" coverage. I switched to State Farm this week."
Profile photo of Suz Norris

Suz Norris

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suz Norris
"Have been with Angie Sutton/State Farm for nearly 6 years. Very happy with the pricing and even more with the great customer service. Everyone I have worked with has been very responsive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Peyton Sewell

Peyton Sewell

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Sewell
"DT was great and helped me get everything settled after moving to the area!"
Profile photo of Dawn Fountain

Dawn Fountain

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Fountain
"They are very professional and friendly. Always willing to help you with all your needs. Angie Sutton is my favorite agent."
Profile photo of Linda Cassady

Linda Cassady

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cassady
"I have had a contuing issue concerning my mortgage and the insurance. The office staff have been extremely helpful and encouraging to me. We have been approached by other insurances but will not switch. We know the office and can call and actually talk with a person and not one of those chat things. We are very happy with Angie Sutton and her great team."
Profile photo of Frank Bailey

Frank Bailey

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Bailey
"State Farm Angie Sutton Agency provides a high-quality service/product at a more than competitive price! Everyone I’ve chatted with at the agency, including my most-recent interaction with Lisa, is friendly and helpful. My questions were answered quickly, and my policy changes were made efficiently. It’s easy to recommend this business!"
Profile photo of Mercy Verdugo

Mercy Verdugo

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy Verdugo
"Love love talking to Parker Brown he was so nice and very helpful to me got me excellent quotes for my home and auto! You want someone like Parker to assist you he was awesome Thank you so much.. I’m a new State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Jada Ruffin

Jada Ruffin

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Ruffin
"Dwayne was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was well informed on what it was that I needed for my specific situation, and was able to quickly process my quote. I would highly recommend working with this agency!"
Profile photo of Kelly Snyder

Kelly Snyder

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Snyder
"Lisa was fantastic. She really went above and beyond taking care of our family’s insurance needs. I highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of Jill Nimmo

Jill Nimmo

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Nimmo
"I had a fantastic experience working with DT! He was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and made the process so easy! It’s such a pleasure to do business with someone who clearly takes pride in his job and has some fun while doing it!"
Profile photo of Luke Fleck

Luke Fleck

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Fleck
"Every member of the team at Angie Sutton - State Farm is a joy to work with. They try their best to get you the best rates but also never try to oversell. They understand that they won’t always get your business but they always treat you right."
Profile photo of Lauren Gerbick

Lauren Gerbick

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gerbick
"I’ve had a great experience working with Lisa! She is super knowledgeable and helpful. Lisa provided me with top-notch service and competitive rates. She really just made everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Ardys Jeffries

Ardys Jeffries

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ardys Jeffries
"Comforted this morning when D. T. answered the phone and solved my billing question for my Mobile Home Coverage. And, he took the time to go over my policy to see if any updates were warranted. Angie Sutton's Agency has always been there for me. I've been with them since I moved back to Indiana 14 years ago. September 18, 2023. I had an in person review with Parker at Angie’s Sutton’s Agency today. He gave me a very clear view of my policies and options. With the information he gave me, I left feeling secure and properly insured."
Profile photo of S “Scott Werner” Werner

S “Scott Werner” Werner

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S “Scott Werner” Werner
"Easy to work with. Phone, text or email they all work. Quick response to. Thank you!"