Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Cassady

Linda Cassady

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cassady
"I have had a contuing issue concerning my mortgage and the insurance. The office staff have been extremely helpful and encouraging to me. We have been approached by other insurances but will not switch. We know the office and can call and actually talk with a person and not one of those chat things. We are very happy with Angie Sutton and her great team."
Profile photo of Frank Bailey

Frank Bailey

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Bailey
"State Farm Angie Sutton Agency provides a high-quality service/product at a more than competitive price! Everyone I’ve chatted with at the agency, including my most-recent interaction with Lisa, is friendly and helpful. My questions were answered quickly, and my policy changes were made efficiently. It’s easy to recommend this business!"
Profile photo of Mercy Verdugo

Mercy Verdugo

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy Verdugo
"Love love talking to Parker Brown he was so nice and very helpful to me got me excellent quotes for my home and auto! You want someone like Parker to assist you he was awesome Thank you so much.. I’m a new State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Jada Ruffin

Jada Ruffin

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Ruffin
"Dwayne was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was well informed on what it was that I needed for my specific situation, and was able to quickly process my quote. I would highly recommend working with this agency!"
Profile photo of Kelly Snyder

Kelly Snyder

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Snyder
"Lisa was fantastic. She really went above and beyond taking care of our family’s insurance needs. I highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of Jill Nimmo

Jill Nimmo

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Nimmo
"I had a fantastic experience working with DT! He was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and made the process so easy! It’s such a pleasure to do business with someone who clearly takes pride in his job and has some fun while doing it!"
Profile photo of Luke Fleck

Luke Fleck

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Fleck
"Every member of the team at Angie Sutton - State Farm is a joy to work with. They try their best to get you the best rates but also never try to oversell. They understand that they won’t always get your business but they always treat you right."
Profile photo of Lauren Gerbick

Lauren Gerbick

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gerbick
"I’ve had a great experience working with Lisa! She is super knowledgeable and helpful. Lisa provided me with top-notch service and competitive rates. She really just made everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Ardys Jeffries

Ardys Jeffries

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ardys Jeffries
"Comforted this morning when D. T. answered the phone and solved my billing question for my Mobile Home Coverage. And, he took the time to go over my policy to see if any updates were warranted. Angie Sutton's Agency has always been there for me. I've been with them since I moved back to Indiana 14 years ago. September 18, 2023. I had an in person review with Parker at Angie’s Sutton’s Agency today. He gave me a very clear view of my policies and options. With the information he gave me, I left feeling secure and properly insured."
Profile photo of S “Scott Werner” Werner

S “Scott Werner” Werner

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S “Scott Werner” Werner
"Easy to work with. Phone, text or email they all work. Quick response to. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kevin van Pelt

Kevin van Pelt

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin van Pelt
"My wife and I were recently invited to the office by Parker to discuss our coverages and talk about our relationship in general. I liked this proactive approach to our business relationship which we've had with State Farm for over 45 years. Angie's office and staff have consistently performed with excellent customer service, answers to questions, and other inquiries via phone or email. I have found State Farm over the years to be dependable and without issue. Angie's office and staff is a continuation of this posture. I highly recommend Angie and her office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Judith Helwig

Judith Helwig

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Helwig
"I have had State Farm Insurance since I was in my early 20's. I am now 80 and State Farm has responded to all my issues through all the years. They are A+++ in my book!"
Profile photo of James Porter

James Porter

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Porter
"I've always had friendly and prompt responses from the staff at Angie Sutton's office whenever I have had questions or issues concerning my home and auto insurance. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Ivan Snyder

Ivan Snyder

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Snyder
"The office of Angie Sutton has always been really helpful and kind. I’ve always gotten 5 star service from them whenever I call in with any questions, concerns or problems ( even if my procrastination caused said issues ) . I would definitely recommend them to anyone for auto, home or life insurance ."
Profile photo of Ben Corley

Ben Corley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Corley
"I worked with Lisa, who was very friendly and extremely helpful. Thank you for saving the day Lisa!"
Profile photo of Adrian Ellington

Adrian Ellington

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Ellington
"Very pleased with the urgency, knowledge, and service DT provided me! Another large insurance company that I had been with for years heavily increased my rates and DT was able to exceed coverages and save me money! I'm happy to be a customer!"
Profile photo of Alice Retzinger

Alice Retzinger

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Retzinger
"I cannot begin to tell you how wonderful this agency is. Always ever so helpful and getting the work done for us. We truly appreciate the customer service by Angie and her team!"
Profile photo of Charles Logsdon

Charles Logsdon

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Logsdon
"Very pleasant experience. Angie is AWESOME! Made the entire process easy, quick & enjoyable. I recommend strongly."
Profile photo of Josh Payne

Josh Payne

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Payne
"I love the people at this office! Great service, very friendly, and would recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance agent or company! Keep up the stellar work!"
Profile photo of Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Murphy
"Being senior citizens, we have to automate our bills to avoid missing them. Angie Sutton’s State Farm office has kindly set up our premium payments for all of our insurance needs. These payments will be deducted monthly. This makes it easier for us to not forget a payment. We have automated all of our payments. Suggest that you make a list of your payments, and how payments are accomplished. We have over 12 accounts that are automatically paid. Appreciate the help from Angie Suttons’ State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Cody Summers

Cody Summers

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Summers
"Great customer service! The staff has your best interest at heart. Communication is the key to any successful business and theirs is second to none! I never have issues getting through no matter what my question, concern, or issue."
Profile photo of Jerry Graber

Jerry Graber

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Graber
"DT was very helpful in explaining the coverage options. With his expertise, we were able to get the insurance coverage that best fits our requirements."
Profile photo of KERRY ETRINGER

KERRY ETRINGER

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KERRY ETRINGER
"Answered the phone on second ring by a friendly, competent, agent who was able to answer all of my questions and sent me a very competitive car and home blanket policy within hours. Wife and I visited him in the office a couple of days later to finalize the deal, canceled our existing policy with USAA who had disappointed us with extremely poor service and now we have an agent in the neighborhood who will answer the phone when we call and is a ten minute drive from our home when we need a sit down and it does not cost a penny more than what we were paying. Get smart. Call Dwayne at Angie Sutton."
Profile photo of Aidan Curran

Aidan Curran

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Curran
"Very friendly efficient and down to earth. Lisa was a pleasure to talk to.and tried to help find solutions to my problems"
Profile photo of riri tri

riri tri

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by riri tri
"Lisa Huber was wonderful and took care of my issue same day, I appreciate her efforts very much. She listened well and went above and beyond to help me. Very professional and kind."